Player Rep Contact Info

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Player Rep Contact Info

Post by GLENN on Fri Jun 05, 2015 3:10 pm

Name Phone Email Address

Adam Palmquist 815-262-6962 apalmqu@gmail.com 1143 Aura Dr., Rockford, IL 61108
Tom Arenos 314-749-1012 tomca44@gmail.com 5 Jo Ann Place, St. Louis, MO 63126
Justin Stewart 425-275-7000 jstewart@synergyconstruction.com 9433 NE 1 St., Bellevue, WA 98004
Paul Mooney 760-379-3686 mooneypc21@yahoo.com 6069 Lake Isabella Blvd, Lake Isabella, CA 93240
Russ Neill 204-588-8872 rneill@shaw.ca 344 Duffield St., Winnipeg, MB R3J 2K2
Mike Hart 850-572-0255 krankitup4@outlook.com 2818 Venetian Garden, Golf Breeze, FL 32563
Ty Herriott 740-272-0112 tyherriott@yahoo.com 714 N State St, Howell, MI 48843
Troy Hildenbrand 480-823-5404 troy@hildenbrand.ca 30449 North Spur Way, San Tan Valley, AZ 85143
Trent Donahoo 806-786-2069 tdonahoo@me.com 5102 County Road 7640, Lubbock, TX 79424
Matt Bruns 217-357-1837 mbruns37@yahoo.com 2200 Brookmeade Dr, Quincy, IL 62301
Larry Mettler 970-227-0586 krankgolferco@gmail.com 4660 Fruita Dr., Loveland, CO 80538
Doug Van Order 916-712-0540 goodtimesgolfer@gmail.com 1524 Woodgrove Way, Roseville, CA 95661
Rich Gurney 207-509-5112 gurneyrichard4@gmail.com P.O. Box 102, Rockwell, ME 04478
Mitchell Boughner 519-871-6117 mitchellboughner@gmail.com 2359 Westminister Dr, London, ON N6N 1L7
Chase Olson 701-412-8523 krankgolfchase@gmail.com 4296 28th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58104
Glenn Sebelius 682-225-5856 glennseb1@gmail.com 2519 Harvest Creek, San Antonio, TX 78244
Nathan Twining 443-604-4136 twining.nate@gmail.com 2234 Conowingo Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
Jay Hollenbeck 901-606-3306 jay.hollenbeck@yahoo.com 6708 Mountain Ledge Dr. SE, Owens Cross Roads, AL 35763
Jason Ruba 712-541-0047 jason.ruba@gmail.com 17051 Polk Ave, Remsen, IA 51050
Gavin Mcleod 780-978-7728 gmcleod82@gmail.com 8814 110A Ave, Grande Prairie, AB T8X 1P9
TJ Barrow 801-389-4665 tjbarrow@yahoo.com 4630 W 1575 S, Hooper, UT 84315
Matt Miller 908-303-2663 mmiller@med-ability.com 1 Church St. Suite 32, Flemington, NJ 08822
Doug Wong 808-256-3543 themilleniumgroup.doug@gmail.com P.O. Box 701112, Kapolei, HI 96709
Sean Iwanski 808-383-2666 highlongandstraight@gmail.com 2522 Date St. Apt. 1804, Honolulu, HI 96826
Eric Pollock 205-391-7455 ejpkrankgolf@gmail.com 101 Hidden Creek Circle, Pelham, AL 35124
Ted Oshields 303-335-8762 promage@aol.com 22762 E Fremont Place, Auora, CO 80016
Tracy R. Walstad 480-376-9455 krankgolftracy@gmail.com 4065 E. Claxton Avenue, Gilbert, AZ 85297
Thomas Nevue 860-424-1009 thomasnevue@yahoo.com 4 Candle Wood Rd, Glastonberry, CT 06033
Drew Rexrode 410-374-1318 rexroded73@yahoo.com 3220 Shiloh Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074
Josh Dewberry 405-550-5789 jdewberry1@gmail.com 6005 SE 5th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73110
Chris Reyonlds 810-358-9742 reynoldschris@yahoo.com 1315 Bowers RD, Lapeer, MI 48446
Larry Bellin 920-252-1458 yrralnilleb@gmail.com 7713 County Rd T, Larsen, WI 54947
Scott Rorabaugh 814-873-4653 sror10@aol.com 412 East Rose St., Smithfield, NC 27577
Lew Grabhorn 508-728-6544 Lew@Shotflight.com 71 Bay Shore Dr., Plymouth, MA, 02360

GLENN
Admin

Posts : 18
Join date : 2015-06-05
Age : 47
Location : Tempe AZ

View user profile http://kgplayerreps.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum